September 22, 2020

“Changing the Culture 4 God” #Chh #Christianhiphop #tBK247

AJB4 – As Long As We Get It Back – Album Alert

As Long as We Get It - AJB4

AJB4’s latest album, “As Long As We Get It Back” takes a journey through temptation, shame, and redemption with amazing production from upcoming producers JC beats and Berto.

Through his journey, AJB4 learns that he can make it through any adversity with Jesus in the driver’s seat.


1. Intro
2. Tempt feat. Mingo
3. Rollercoaster
4. I Know
5. Disclosure Pt. 1
6. Gotta Let You Go
7. Bad Girl Pt. 2
8. Disclosure Pt. 2
9. Can You?
10. Change Up
11. Born Again feat. Kristopher
12. God Flow feat. Ric Sincere
13. He’ll Bring You Through It
14. Rather Not feat. Ric Sincere
15. Praise the Lord feat 3A3B & TJ
Bonus: King’s In Me (Remix)

AJB4 – “As Long As We Get It Back” is On All Major Outlets:

Short Bio:

AJB4 is a rapper from Chattanooga, TN that has been making music since the year 2008. He grew up in the church and all over the world because his father was a chaplain in the military.

Fore More About AJB4:

%d bloggers like this: