September 22, 2020

“Changing the Culture 4 God” #Chh #Christianhiphop #tBK247

Alex Faith & Dre Murray “Southern Lights: Overexposed” throwback

Alex Faith & Dre Murray release 4 music videos

Alex Faith & Dre Murray team up for a new release, “Southern Lights: Overexposed”, due out April 28, 2015, via Collision Records.

There couldn’t be a more timely video for our generation with everything happening in the media. Download the single and pre-order the first collaboration album from Alex Faith and Dre Murray Southern Lights: Overexposed.

Wake Up Music Lyric Video:

Alex Faith & Dre Murray “Southern Lights: Overexposed” track list

1. Overexposed (feat. Sean C. Johnson)
2. All Around the World (feat. Tragic Hero)
3. Wake Up Music (feat. Swoope)
4. I-285 (interlude)
5. Money (feat. Reconcile)
6. City of Nightmares II (feat. Ada-L)
7. I-610 (interlude)
8. Decatur Street Blues (feat. Corey Paul)
9. Forever
10. Takin’ Time (feat. Young Noah)

iTunes pre-order: (Click Here)

Press / radio contact: [email protected] @sohhpr

Keep Up With The Artist:

Twitter: @alexfaithATL @dremurray22 @CollisionRecs

%d bloggers like this: