Christian Hip Hop Artist, Big Yae, releases the Tracklist for his upcoming Debut Album “We Gone Shine”.  The album contains production from JuiceBangers, Erik Kingsley, as well as Big Yae while boasting features from Montell Fish, C.J King, K.H.A.M., Austin Downing, and KD. “We Gone Shine” is set to release October 6th while pre-orders and pre-saves are now available on all digital outlets. Big Yae has released the music video for the intro track from the album.

Watch “I’m Back by Big Yae:

Preorder Here:

We Gone Shine Tracklisting:

  1. I’m Back [Prod. by Four0Seven & Big Yae]
  2. Alright (Ft. Montell Fish)  [Prod. By Big Yae]
  3. Keep It Real [Prod. by Big Yae]
  4. We Gone Shine (Ft. CJ King)  [Prod. by Big Yae]
  5. Underestimated ( Ft. K.H.A.M.)  [Prod. by Eric Kingsley]
  6. He The King [Prod. By Big Yae]
  7. Waiting On It [Prod. By Juice Bangers]
  8. Anonymous (Interlude) [Prod. by Big Yae]
  9. They Ain’t Ready For It [Prod. by Eric Kingsley]
  10. OML ( Ft. Austin Downing & KD)  [Prod. by Big Yae )
  11. I Put My Life In Your Hands  [ Juice Bangers]
  12. Fly Away ( Prelude ) [Prod. by Big Yae]
  13. Fly Away  [Prod. by Big Yae]
We keep your data private and share your data only with third parties that make this service possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information.