Big Yae Announces Young Gohan Album!

Big Yae has announced a new album that will be arriving, December 20th. Young Gohan, the second project album from Big Yae, is a 13 track offering with 4 additional bonus tracks for listeners.

Young Gohan boasts production from 1995, Killawatts, Cardec Drums, Enzo Gran, and OnBeatMusic while also hosting guest features from Rockstar Jt, CZAR Josh, Kham, and Phil J.

Listeners can preorder the album on iTunes and pre-save on all streaming platforms. Fans that preorder Young Gohan on iTunes will be gifted an unreleased track on Friday, December 6th titled, ‘Bet That Up’ featuring Rockstar Jt and Kham.

Big Yae “Young Gohan” Tracklist:

1) Ultima
2) Amen
3) Bet That Up (Feat. Rockstar JT & KHAM)
4) Hold Up
5) JA7A (Feat. Kham & CZAR Josh)
6) Saturdays
7) Perfection
8) Not A Love Song
9) Jasmine’s Message
10) How You Really Feel
11) Heal Me
12) Keep On Walking ( Feat. Phil J )
13) Young Gohan
Hoodie Melo (Bonus)
Trust Love (Bonus)
Without You (Bonus)
Take Me Away (Bonus)

Pre-order Big Yae “Young Gohan” Here:

Connect with Big Yae


Christian hip hop Artist Summary:

Big Yae is a Hip Hop Artist and Music Producer located in Montgomery, Alabama. While Big Yae’s mostly known as the go-to producer and collaborator for fellow artist Rockstar JT, Big Yae released a summer single titled We Gone Shine in July of 2017. We Gone Shine quickly reached mainstream radio success being recognized by Billboard as one of the most added songs to Christian Radio. In September 2017, We Gone Shine charted as high as the #9 ranked song on Christian Hit Radio. Big Yae’s Debut Album also titled We Gone Shine released on October 6, 2017. In February of 2019, Big Yae teamed up with Kham and CZAR Josh to release the Culture Villains compilation album titled, ‘Preseason’. Preseason, charted at #47 on the Hip Hop iTunes charts and was streamed over 175,000 times in the first month of release.

Connect with Culture Villains LLC