September 23, 2020

“Changing the Culture 4 God” #Chh #Christianhiphop #tBK247

Bryann T – I Encourage Growth

Bryann T - I Encourage Growth

Bryann T “I Encourage Growth” is off the chain; LITERALLY!

One of the things I love about Bryann T and Kingdom Muzic is their music is always God first and God-centered! Bryann T has so much passion for God in his music, and with every breath, in his flow, he is trying to lead people to Christ.

If you are a big fan of God-centered hip-hop you will not be disappointed with this album.

Video – Kingdom Muzic Presents Bryann T – “We Encourage Growth” ft. Monica Hill Trejo & Nino Salas:

Bryann T – “I Encourage Growth“ Track List:

1. Yes I Do (feat. More Grant)
2. Let’s Go (feat. 5ive, Antwonine Hill & Moe Grant)
3. God’s Word
4. Sides
5. Kingdom Men
6. Live by Example (feat. See)
7. Now Won’t He Do It (feat. Monica Hill Trejo & Antwoine Hill)
8. We Encourage Growth (feat. Monica Hill Trejo & Nino Salas)
9. This Time That I Have (feat. Antwoine Hill)
10. Blood of Christ (feat. Young Bro)
11. Perilous
12. 1000 Miles
13. More Than Enough (feat. Jordan Lucia)
14. Can I Preach
15. Proverbs
16. Faith and Love (feat. Chi Chi & Kay Kay)
17. Look Up (feat. Monica Hill Trejo & Daniel Green)

Bryann T – I Encourage Growth is available on all Major Outlets:

CD Baby:

%d bloggers like this: