Cellus Hamilton has officially revealed the album artwork for his highly anticipated sophomore album titled “Album Of The Year”. The recent title began as what many thought to be a simple hashtag but turns out to be the “official” title. Calling his project “Album Of The Year” places an insane amount of pressure for Hamilton to really deliver a standout album and also poses the question of is the freshman artist even capable. In addition, the title has divided many of Hamilton’s fans; many who believe the title is cliche & lacks humility. Today Hamilton’s team also revealed the official track listing. #AlbumOfTheYear will be available for pre-order on March 20th!

  1. Seeds in the Ground (feat. Emily Thomas) [Prod. NelsonNewRhodes]
  2. First Amendment [Prod. Ckwnce]
  3. East of Eden [Prod. Rozart]
  4. Never Get Old [Prod. RXDCXM]
  5. Law & Order [Prod. Mykal Riley]
  6. Fire & Wood [Prod. Rozart]
  7. Drugs & Rollercoasters [Prod. Neal Howard]
  8. Pick Yo Poison [Prod. Von Vuai]
  9. Good Theology [Prod. tree.]
  10. Mary’s Song (feat. AJ Ryan) [Prod. Cellus Hamilton & NelsonNewRhodes]
  11. Loved You Well (feat. Chino Hopes) [Prod. Von Vuai]
  12. Tidal Wave [Prod. Young Yutta]
  13. Insomnia [Prod. Von Vuai]
  14. Dead Bodies / Thousand Deaths [Prod. BRadBeatMaker]
  15. The Lion & The Lamb [Prod. RXDCXM]
  16. PSA For Everybody [Prod. MKSB]

 Mesha Hamilton (National) Curtis Carmichael (Tour/Online)
404.901.7313 419.709.0034

Jeffery Roberson (Assistant)

We keep your data private and share your data only with third parties that make this service possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information.