Culture Villains prepares for 2019 with Preseason Compilation Release!

After releasing a number of singles, Culture Villains releases its compilation album, titled ‘Preseason’.

The collective, comprised of CZAR Josh, Kham, and Big Yae had found individual success over the past 12 months prior to joining forces to create the 13 track project. ‘ Preseason’ is a precursor to what 2019 holds for the crew as Kham states,“In sports, the preseason is where you prepare and train for the main season. With Preseason, we are trying new things and sharpening our craft in preparation for a big 2019 from each of us.”

Containing production ranging from Juice Bangers to Enzo Gran, ‘Preseason’ is a diverse palette of sound that showcases each artist’s individual skill. Listeners can find themselves enjoying the high energy single ‘Roll The Dice’, hopeful with the seni, produced ‘Survive’, or dancing to groove of ‘Can’t Help It’.

Preseason also has guest appearances from Shiwan, seni., John Givez, and KJ Carter.

Preseason is Now Available on All Major Outlets:


1. Nat’s Intro [Prod. JuiceBangers and Big Yae]

2. Roll The Dice (feat. Kham) [Prod. by JuiceBangers]

3. We Up (feat. Big Yae) [Prod. By JuiceBangers]

4. Burnin’ Rubber (feat. Kham & Shiwan) [Prod. By MLJ Tha Beatmaker]

5. Dreamland (feat. CZAR Josh) [Prod. By Killawatts]

6. Survive (feat. Kham & Seni) [Prod. By seni.]

7. IDWCMH (feat. CZAR Josh & John Givez) [Prod. By Enzo Gran]

8. Gorgeous (feat. Big Yae) [Prod. By JuiceBangers]

9. Eden (feat. Kham) [Prod. By Enzo Gran]

10. Mcknight (feat. Kham & KJ Carter) [Prod. By Enzo Gran]

11. Can’t Help It (feat. CZAR Josh) [Prod. By Killawatts]

12. We Gone Ride (feat. Big Yae) [Prod. By Cardec Drums]

13. Late June (feat. CZAR Josh) [Prod. By Killawatts]

Culture Villains - Preseason

We keep your data private and share your data only with third parties that make this service possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information.