September 18, 2020

“Changing the Culture 4 God” #Chh #Christianhiphop #tBK247

Da Process “Trying To Get To Heaven” Album Alert

Da Process “Trying To Get To Heaven” Album Alert

Da Process drops debut Christian hip-hop album entitled, “Trying To Get To Heaven”

Da Process says, “we just want people to understand how God can move in their lives with this album. We also want people to realize that No matter what they go through God has a purpose for their lives. Our album personifies the Process to salvation.”

Track Listing:

  1. Fo Sho He Will
  2. Knockin’ at Your Door
  3. Change Your Way
  4. It’s Alright, it’s OK
  5. Livin Da Life
  6. Step Into Greatness
  7. Love Unconditional (feat. Mark a. Smith)
  8. Breakthrough
  9. Grow
  10. Dat Way
  11. Power in His Name
  12. Come Wit It
  13. Straight Up
  14. Trying to Get to Heaven

Audio  = “FO SHO HE WILL”:

“Trying To Get To Heaven” is Available on All Major Outlets:

Da Process Bio:

Da Process consists of members B.R.I.G.H.T and B.E.R.T.Y

Bertrand “B.E.R.T.Y” McKinney is originally from New Orleans, La. He now lives in Tylertown, Ms.

Jermon “B.R.I.G.H.T” Walker is from Prentiss, Ms and now lives in Columbia, Ms.

We met 6 years ago at Betrands store and shared a passion for music. At the time I was signed to a label from New York..

Bertrand liked my music but not the direction. I decided to change genres when I developed a relationship with God.

%d bloggers like this: