DJ DB405 is set to unleash his first EP release, God Is Trill Forever, on Saturday, September 9th.

He shares, “My goal is put together original and transparent records that touch on life and faith. Good music… that motivates and encourages.”

God Is Trill Forever track list
1. How Trill Is Our God (feat. Sean C. Johnson)
2. God Is Trill Anthem (feat. Jarry Manna)
3. Check (feat. Parris Chariz)
4. All That Remix (feat. 1k Phew & Parris Chariz)
5. Gang Gang (feat. Kadence)
6. Winning (feat. Kayla Starks)
7. Bold Move (feat. Caleb Cruise)
8. Dear Christian Rapper (feat. Young Noah)
9. Feel Like (feat. Shiwan)

Pre-order God Is Trill Forever now at iTunes:

We keep your data private and share your data only with third parties that make this service possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information.