Transparent is DJ Kideazy’s best work to date. DJ Kideazy bares his soul and shares some of his deepest and darkest secrets.

DJ Kideazy “Transparent” Album Alert

The album was entirely self-produced except for the banging single Serve Him (feat Dre Beeze). The stand out song is definitely End It All (feat Domo).

DJ Kideazy sings and raps about his father leaving his family and how he felt like killing himself but God said no! Featuring turn up joints, tear-jerkers and vibes, this album has something for everybody.

Purchase/Stream Transparent:

DJ Kideazy “Transparent Track-list:

  1. Turnt To Da Max
  2. Serve Him (feat. Dre Beeeze)
  3. 2nd To None (feat. Chris Jones, Unkle Gmo & Edify)
  4. Tip Na
  5. Detroit (feat. Jay)
  6. Used To (feat. Bernard)
  7. Love Song, Pt. 2 (feat. King Sizzl & Desciple)
  8. End It All (feat Domo)
  9. Human
  10. Rich Forever
We keep your data private and share your data only with third parties that make this service possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information.