Enoch Flow Records artist YJO is set to release 2nd follow EP “Safe Break” July 31st, 2020.

Safe Break includes features from CHH artists: J-Phish, Mitch Darrell, Josiah Lowe, Trutha, & Untdld.

YJO produced & engineered the entire project with artwork by Damien Clinton. He had this to say about his new EP.

“With this being my 2nd release with EFR the journey God has taken me on has got me to this point in my career as an Artist & Producer. To most, it looks like I took a break, but really God has been doing tremendous things for me. Safe Break marks the reveal of what God has cooking.”

Promo Video – YJO “Safe Break”:


Connect with YehoshuaJone

We keep your data private and share your data only with third parties that make this service possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information.