October 31, 2020


Changing the Culture 4 God

iNTELLECT “The Solution” Album Alert

iNTELLECT “The Solution” Album Alert


Sandusky, OHIO – Christian rapper iNTELLECT has announced the release of his album, The Soulution. The album is the manifestation of his feeling compelled to share with others that Christ is the solution as he touches on everything from his personnel struggles with trusting God in the midst of tragedy (“Good”) to seeing a personal void in his life that only God can fill (“Be Honest feat. Procyse”).

The Soulution is carried by its central theme that Christ is the soulution as iNTELLECT communicates this message over soulful sample-chopped hip-hop beats from producers DJ Sean P and The Illustrated One.

As he explains, “I want people to be able to listen to this album from beginning to end and get a sense of where I’m coming from and the message I’m trying to convey. Christ has proven to be the solution to every problem that I have had or difficulty I have faced. I want others to connect with that thought.”

Deeply inspired by the lyricism of the Cross Movement, Shai Linn, Wu-Tang Clan and others, iNTELLECT champions authenticity and remains steadfast in his devotion to creating his brand of hip-hop, regardless of what may be dominating the charts.

He shares, “My faith defines me as a person so my lyrics are all about sharing my outlook on life. My faith has forced me to be more creative in my songwriting as I don’t rap about some of the same topics (money, sex, drugs, and misogynistic behavior) that a lot of hip-hop artists tend to rap about. I may not talk about the same things in my music that most hip-hop artists do, but I still show love and respect towards them. That’s just who I am. At the end of the day, my lyrics shouldn’t be contradictory to the faith I subscribe to.”

The SOULUTION is Available on All Major Outlets:

Apple Music:
Google Play:
Amazon Music:

The Soulution track listing:

1. Good
2. King’s Child (feat. Griffin)
3. Rain, Sunshine & Hail
4. The Soulution (feat. DJ Sean P)
5. Get Your Mind Right (feat. DJ Sean P) 6. The Bridge
7. Be Honest (feat. Procyse)
8. Son Light
9. Keep Shining

%d bloggers like this: