J. Crum releases a very solid project entitled Vigilantes Vol. 1!

We just slowed down and was able to really listen to J. Crum’s “Vigilantes Vol. 1” and we are really impressed! The whole album shows J. Crum’s versatility in the skill of being an artist.

The rap skills is evident especially on his features with nobigdyl and Montythehokage because he held his own, and owned his own song. Meaning, he didn’t get overshadowed by some awesome artist in the Christian hip hop community.

The production was very good and the consistent message throughout the album was a plus. I really, really, really enjoyed the song, “Alright” he did with his wife and this project has great replay value.

J. Crum’s Vigilantes Vol. 1 is Bookkeeper247 APPROVED!

Favorite Tracks:

Vigilantes, Made for This (feat. Nobigdyl.), Unfamilar, Lil Bird, Elevate (feat. Montythehokage), Alright (feat. Jessica Crum), Odd(Overcome the World)

Track List:

  1. Vigilantes
  2. Made for This (feat. Nobigdyl.)
  3. We Gon Make It
  4. Unfamiliar
  5. Lil Bird
  6. Elevate (feat. Montythehokage)
  7. Alright (feat. Jessica Crum)
  8. Chase Me
  9. Odd (Overcome the World)

J. Crum “Vigilantes” is Available Here:

Listen to J. Crum “Vigilantes” on Spotify:

Connect with J. Crum

We keep your data private and share your data only with third parties that make this service possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information.