September 29, 2020

“Changing the Culture 4 God” #Chh #Christianhiphop #tBK247

J-Phish – Die2Live Single + EP Details

J-Phish - Die2Live

J-Phish  is becoming a staple in the Christian hip hop community and he has just released his new EP entitled, Die2Live!

Track List:

  1. Die2Live
  2. Lost
  3. North
  4. Unbelief (feat. Th3 Saga)
  5. Decisions (feat. Rashonj)
  6. Made in the Image (feat. Efrain)
  7. All God (feat. Xavier Sorrow)
  8. Big Moves

Audio – J-Phish – “Die2Live” Single:

J-Phish “Die2Live” EP Is Available on All Major Outlets:

Connect with J-Phish

%d bloggers like this: