God Over Money’s newest artist K. Allico is scheduled to release his debut EP “No Strings Attached” on Friday, April 13th.

No Strings Attached is available for Pre-Order.

Pre-order Here:

Track List:

  1. The Introduction
  2. Big Ole Facts
  3. Puppet (feat. Bizzle)
  4. Some Mo
  5. Talk About It
  6. They Don’t Know
  7. Beauty in the Beast
  8. Destined to Be

K. Allico – Puppet (Pre-Order #NoStringsAttached Now $5.99!!!)

Video – The Introduction:

Video – Some Mo:

Video – Puppet:

We keep your data private and share your data only with third parties that make this service possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information.