KJ-52 “Mental” Cover and Track Listing Unveiled

1. Gameface (feat. KB, Soul Glo Activatur)
2. Fight Music (I Don’t Do Black or White Music) [feat. Lecrae & Propaganda] 3. Island of the Misfit Toys (feat. Social Club & SPZRKT)
4. Mental (feat. Tedashi & Soul Glo Activatur)
5. Tonight
6. Gameface (feat. KB, Soul Glo Activatur & Flame) [2nd Half Edition] 7. Fresh Kicks On
8. It’s Going Down (feat. Canton Jones) [Remix] 9. Brand New Day (feat. Humble Tip & Bethany Jones) [Remix]

KJ-52 “Mental” releases October 21st, 2014. Pre-order now on iTunes:

Press & Radio contact: Josh

Join our list

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.