Konata Small is set to release his new project, Est. 1997, via RMG Amplify on November 17th. “Doing Me” featuring Marty of Social Club and Deraj, released today as well.

Est. 1997 track list
1. Hold Some
2. O Lawd
3. 1997
4. Back on My Brooklyn
5. High Top Fade
6. Doing Me (feat. Marty & Deraj)
7. Delirium (feat. T’sitra)
8. Numbers (feat. Dimitri McDowell)
9. No Devils (feat. Jay Cabassa)
10. Nostrand Ave.

All production by Al Cresso except track 9 by RevKev.

Audio: Konata Small “Doing Me (feat. Marty & Deraj)”:

Listen On SoundCloud
Listen On Spotify

Pre-order Est. 1997 at your favorite digital retailer.

Apple Music:
Google Play:

We keep your data private and share your data only with third parties that make this service possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information.