This is the final song in a series of six weekly tracks. Today also marks the release of a 15 track Deluxe EP release featuring all 6 songs, 3 exclusive remixes, and 6 instrumentals.

Wes Pendleton & Taelor Gray have joined together to create the producer/emcee team, “Middle Clash”. In accordance with The Resistance Tour, they will be releasing a brand new track every Wednesday for the next 6 weeks, which will be sponsored and hosted by Come out to The Resistance Tour to hear them perform these tracks live in concert!

Middle Clash Deluxe EP Track List
1. Tommy Boy
2. Gotham Fog
3. Find You (feat. Christon Gray)
4. Fade Away (feat. Tragic Hero)
5. Soul Glow
6. Becoming
7. Gotham Fog (RHDN Remix)
8. Find You (feat. Christon Gray)[Wit Remix] 9. Fade Away (feat. Tragic Hero) [D. Steele Remix)
10. Tommy Boy (instrumental)
11. Gotham Fog (instrumental)
12. Find You (instrumental)
13. Fade Away (instrumental)
14. Soul Glow (instrumental)
15. Becoming (instrumental)

Keep Up With The Artist
Twitter: @taelor_gray @WesPen_215 #MiddleClash

[fusion_soundcloud url=”″ layout=”classic” comments=”yes” show_related=”no” show_user=”yes” auto_play=”no” color=”” width=”100%” height=”450″ hide_on_mobile=”small-visibility,medium-visibility,large-visibility” class=”” id=”” /]