September 23, 2020

“Changing the Culture 4 God” #Chh #Christianhiphop #tBK247

New Album From BIG YAE – We Gone Shine – Out Now

We Gone Shine Media Square


Big Yae is a Hip Hop Artist and Music Producer located in Montgomery, Alabama. While Big Yae’s mostly known as the go-to producer and collaborator for fellow artist Rockstar JT, Big Yae released his debut mixtape, The Resurrection in 2015. Yae also has featured on numerous songs with Rockstar JT and hip-hop collective Anonymous.

In June 2017, Big Yae released a Free EP “About Time” featuring his controversial single “Bad Guy (Letter to CHH)”. In July of 2017, Big Yae released a summer single titled “We Gone Shine”. “We Gone Shine” quickly reached mainstream radio success being recognized by Billboard as one of the most added songs to Christian Radio.

In  September 2017, “We Gone Shine” charted as high as the #22 ranked song on Christian Hit Radio. Big Yae’s Debut Album also titled “We Gone Shine” is set to release October 6, 2017.


After dropping an EP earlier this year and several singles, Big Yae releases his Debut Studio Album “We Gone Shine”.  On “We Gone Shine”, Big Yae dives into social issues and topics of depression while also offering hope through faith.

The album boasts Big Yae’s hit single also titled “We Gone Shine” which has peaked as high as #22 on the Christian Hit Radio charts while being mentioned by Billboard.  “We Gone Shine”  features Montell Fish, C.J King, K.H.A.M, Austin Downing, and KD while tapping production from Big Yae, Juice Bangers, Four0Sevenbeats, and Erik Kingsley.

We Gone Shine Tracklisting:

  1. I’m Back [Prod. by Four0Seven & Big Yae]
  2. Alright (Ft. Montell Fish)  [Prod. By Big Yae]
  3. Keep It Real [Prod. by Big Yae]
  4. We Gone Shine (Ft. CJ King)  [Prod. by Big Yae]
  5. Underestimated ( Ft. K.H.A.M.)  [Prod. by Eric Kingsley]
  6. He The King [Prod. By Big Yae]
  7. Waiting On It [Prod. By Juice Bangers]
  8. Anonymous (Interlude) [Prod. by Big Yae]
  9. They Ain’t Ready For It [Prod. by Eric Kingsley]
  10. OML ( Ft. Austin Downing & KD)  [Prod. by Big Yae )
  11. I Put My Life In Your Hands  [ Juice Bangers]
  12. Fly Away ( Prelude ) [Prod. by Big Yae]
  13. Fly Away  [Prod. by Big Yae]

Album Purchase/Stream Link:

%d bloggers like this: