Changing the culture 4 God - We Love Christian hip-hop #cc4G #tBK247 #CHH #hiphop|

Parris Chariz – Lately – feat. Daesy Music Video

Parris Chariz releases visual to one of my favorite songs off his smashing hit album, “In My Weakness.”

This music video is a big dose of reality that needs to be addressed in a lot of circles. Depression is real and Paris reminds us to check on our friends because we may have no idea of what they may be going through.

Watch – Parris Chariz – “Lately”:

In My Weakness Tracklist:

  1. Static Shock (feat. St Dominick)
  2. Big Mad
  3. Big Rank
  4. Young $Lick
  5. American Pie
  6. Dip Sauce (feat. Medisin)
  7. Grace (Interlude)
  8. Lately (feat. Daesy)
  9. Double Dutch
  10. Static  (reprise) [feat. MC]
  11. Sleep @ Night (feat. PLM)
  12. Watchu Say?

Purchase “In My Weakness”:

By |2019-01-11T14:35:41+00:00January 11th, 2019|New Release|0 Comments

About the Author:

the Bookkeeper

the Bookkeeper organization is focused on Changing the Culture 4 God Through Media.

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Toggle Sliding Bar Area
%d bloggers like this: