Changing the culture 4 God - We Love Christian hip-hop #cc4G #tBK247 #CHH|

Prominence is set to release first LP, titled “Levelheaded”

Hip Hop Artists Prominence is set to release his first LP, titled “Levelheaded” on September 21st!

The LP which is produced by various producers such as Tone Jonez, Runaway Muzic and more. This is Prominence’s first studio recording album, preceded by two mixtapes entitled, “LeVe1” and “LeVe2”.

“Level Headed” is a journey from two ends of our spiritual and mental consciousness, while exploring the importance of unison in each. The album contains collaborations with Gramm Thomas, Mell Omii, Reece Lache and his wife, Angela Monique, as the Narrator.

Levelheaded Track List:

1. Levelheaded (Intro)

2. Battle Royale

3. Go

4. Way Up

5. Come Back

6. 2 Or 3

7. Pray 4 Em

8. Reasons

9. Hard Wingz

10. All in America

By |2018-09-06T14:08:06+00:00September 5th, 2018|Album Alert via the Bookkeeper|0 Comments

About the Author:

the Bookkeeper

the Bookkeeper organization is focused on Changing the Culture 4 God Through Media.

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Toggle Sliding Bar Area
%d bloggers like this: