RMG’s Byron Juane, Derek Minor, and Canon shocked their fans with a surprising drop of a full project called “Going Up.” 

Derek Minor released an inspiring tweet on twitter about his work ethic and being able to manage your time to complete your goals.

“If I complete all my songs I started this year, I’m at like 30 and it’s only April. I got a wife and 2 kids, I run a record label and I’m touring. You young artists that want to do this for a living, what’s your excuse? How many have you written? Put yourself on!” Derek

With 30 songs already written in the first quarter of the year, it should be no surprise that Derek and his label-mates, Canon, Byron Juane dropped a banging album entitled, “Going Up!”


  1. Wait a Minute
  2. Going Up
  3. The Man
  4. Dominate
  5. Run It
  6. Going In
  7. All the Way
  8. Living the Life
  9. Threat
  10. Bet I Win
  11. Try Again
  12. Say Hello

RMG’s Byron Juane, Derek Minor, and Canon “Go Up” is Available On:


We keep your data private and share your data only with third parties that make this service possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information.