October 21, 2020


Changing the Culture 4 God

Selah The Corner – “Hoodie Season 3” Album Alert

Selah The Corner - “Hoodie Season 3” Album Alert

God Over Money Has Announced That Selah The Corner Will Be Releasing New Album “Hoodie Season 3” on 10-11-19!

Selah The Corner’s “Hoodie Season 1” is my favorite mixtape of all time!

With Selah The Corner’s gifted lyricisms and the God Over Money artist all over Hoodie Season 3 we should be in store for a classic.

We are super excited for this release which also includes features from DJ Mykael V, H.U.R.T., Lavoisier, Stefanotto, Datin, Bumps INF, Rigz, Precise, Jewel and newly acquired A.I. Who is the latest artist Bizzle signed to God Over Money.

Video – Seleh The Corner “Yams to the Repass”:

Track list:

1. Trigger Dedication – produced by Rigz
2. Gone Fishing feat. DJ Mykael V – produced by OnBeat Music
3. Yams to the Repass – produced by Rigz
4. Cocoon Funeral feat. Bumps INF & A.I. – produced by J Dot Music
5. B.C.A.D feat. H.U.R.T. – produced by Dav D Beats
6. Welcome to the Trap feat. Stefanotto & Datin – produced by SpeShulyst Music
7. Skyline feat. Lavoisier and Rigz – produced by Rigz
8. T.I.N.Y.C.h.h feat. Rigz, Precise and Jewel
9. S.C.L.3 – produced by J Dot Music
10.Sede Vacante – produced by illien Roswell

%d bloggers like this: