September 23, 2020

“Changing the Culture 4 God” #Chh #Christianhiphop #tBK247

StefanOtto “Til Heaven Comes” Album Alert

StefanOtto "Til Heaven Comes" Album Alert

StefanOtto is releasing a new album Til Heaven Comes via Menace Movement on August 23, 2019.

Til Heaven Comes features Datin, Selah the Corner, Jered Sanders, DJ Morph, Jay Cabassa, Jes Norris, Jameil Walls and more. Production by Tone Jonez, Tee-Wyla, Theory Hazit, Marv4MoBeats, Soundnami, and more.

Watch the video for Body Bag:

Til Heaven Comes track list:

1. Til Heaven Comes
2. Night Falls (feat. Jered Sanders)
3. Body Bag (feat. Datin & Selah the Corner)
4. Upside Down (feat. Datin)
5. Idols Die (feat. Datin)
6. Defiant (feat. Jes Norris)
7. Where Are We Now?
8. Queens (feat. Jay Cabassa)
9. Window (feat. Jameil Walls)
10. Menace Flow (feat. DJ Morph)
11. Scarlett’s Letter (feat. Jes Norris)
12. Picture Perfect
13. Graduated

Production Credits

1, 4 Marv4MoBeats
2, 7, 9, 11, 13 Tone Jonez
3 Soundnami
5 Pablo Armando, Manny Ferrer
6 Tee-Wyla
8 Benjamin Telfort
10 Theory Hazit
12 Bigboytraks

Pre-save / Pre-order Til Heaven Comes

Connect with StefanOtto

%d bloggers like this: