September 27, 2020

“Changing the Culture 4 God” #Chh #Christianhiphop #tBK247

Wit & Dre Murray “Hell’s Paradise” Deluxe Edition

Wit & Dre Murray "Hell's Paradise" Deluxe Edition

I love when artist and companies give back! Thanks Wit & Dre Murray! Hell’s Paradise Deluxe Edition is a CLASSIC!

Audio – Wit & Dre Murray “Hell’s Paradise” Deluxe Edition:

Track-list & credits

Chapter 1: Life Is Komplicated

  1. Life Is… Interlude
  2. I Miss You (feat. Kelly Kelz)
  3. Spazzing Out
  4. Choices (feat. Wize)
  5. Komplicated (feat. Sean C. Johnson)

Chapter 2: Welcome Home

  1. Homecoming Interlude
  2. Welcome to H-Town II (feat. Lecrae, Shei Atkins & Von Won)
  3. Don’t Do It (feat. Jito)
  4. Switch Me Up (feat. Cam & Swoope)
  5. Dark Knight Rises

Chapter 3: Goodnight Mr. Hood

  1. Sweet Dreams Interlude
  2. Goodnight (feat. Rigz & Wize)
  3. Brand New Nostalgia
  4. HP 2.5 (Guitar by Daniel Chrisman)
  5. Clive Lee Hood

Chapter 4: Psycho

  1. Hitchcock Interlude
  2. Psycho
  3. Can’t Fake It (feat. Alex Faith & PRo)
  4. The Help
  5. LOL Nevermind
  6. Don’t Misunderstand (feat. B. Reith & A-Flo)
  7. The Day (feat. Wes Pendleton & Kelly Kelz)

*”The Day” co-produced by Wes Pendleton (Appears Courtesy of Illect Recordings)
*”Don’t Do It” co-produced by Jito

Executive Produced by: Elvin “Wit” Shahbazian, Andre Murray
Mixed/Mastered by: Elvin “Wit” Shahbazian for I Qwit Music
Narration by: Eshon Burgundy
Artwork by: Roman Johnson

Free download on Rapzzilla!

%d bloggers like this: