Enoch Flow Record presents YJO(YehoshuaJone) – Summer In Mississippi” EP and after a sneak preview it’s a really solid project with some great features!

Enoch Flow Record presents YJO – “Summer In Mississippi” EP and it has some heat on it! We have had our eye on YJO and I’m really glad to see his growth on this project.

What I really like about YJO is he has his own sound and I’m really looking forward to seeing where he goes to as an upcoming #CHH artist.

Promo Video – YJO – “Summer In Mississippi”:

Track List:

1. Summer in Mississippi
2. High (feat. Mitch Darrell)
3. 3 Minute Warning (feat. Jerome Parker)
4. Sauce On That (feat. J-Phish)
5. Floatin’ (feat. Mike Sisson)
6. The Future

Pre-save YJO – “Summer In Mississippi” Here:

Connect with YehoshuaJone

We keep your data private and share your data only with third parties that make this service possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information.